Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Isaac

Lisa Isaac

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Isaac
"We have been with State Farm for years. We have compared rates and are very satisfied that we are in good hands."
Profile photo of james rourke

james rourke

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james rourke
"Very cooperative and very pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Susan Falvey

Susan Falvey

May 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Susan Falvey
"They have always worked with me to make sure I get the best price and discounts on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Katelin Mangold

Katelin Mangold

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelin Mangold
"Very nice and understanding people. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of Kelsey Shipp

Kelsey Shipp

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Shipp
"Excellent service, caring staff, above and beyond. Can’t say better things about this office!"
Profile photo of my hero academia

my hero academia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by my hero academia
"I love my insurance they are great kind and caring never had a issue ........"
Profile photo of Devon Dugan

Devon Dugan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Dugan
"They meet our needs without constant pressure of trying to get us to increase our coverage. Always helpful with questions and concerns we may have. Very courteous, friendly reminders and processing payments for me so I our coverage never laspes."
Profile photo of Sabrina Fowler

Sabrina Fowler

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Fowler
"A+ costumer service when I call to make life and car insurance payments I feel like I'm talking to friends if you get in a bind... They got you back!! Do glad to be a costumer ❤"
Profile photo of Jason Raider

Jason Raider

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Raider
"Great experience over all, will be switching over to their auto insurance as well in the near future!"
Profile photo of james Cooper

james Cooper

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james Cooper
"Very helpful, and fast… willing to work with you to the best of their ability"
Profile photo of Melissa Wilson

Melissa Wilson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wilson
"Jessica is amazing"
Profile photo of Kyndal

Kyndal

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndal
"Wonderful staff, amazing service! Would recommend to anyone who wants to work with the best around!"
Profile photo of Crystal Happy

Crystal Happy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Happy
"I've been with John Parkhurst for years. They have always treated me great!"
Profile photo of Jake Anders

Jake Anders

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Anders
"My fav insurance company by far! Excellent service & friendly staff especially Jessica! 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Julie Miller

Julie Miller

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Miller
"I had a question about a bill. Jessica double checked with the corporate office & got back with me right away. It was easy to pay the bill over the phone with my checking account info."
Profile photo of Savanah Richardson

Savanah Richardson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanah Richardson
"The staff is so sweet and everyone there is so helpful! I would recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Rowe Johnston

Rowe Johnston

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowe Johnston
"John Parks office has always been very helpful. They are kind and make all transactions very easy. Has been a very nice experience."
Profile photo of Christy Dever

Christy Dever

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Dever
"They are the best.. Helped me out when my husband passed away..."
Profile photo of Larry Mattox

Larry Mattox

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mattox
"Great service, Nice people, My only complaint is rates have got really High rates in these difficult times that we are all feeling right now."
Profile photo of MARK MCCALL

MARK MCCALL

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARK MCCALL
"John and His staff are Great!"
Profile photo of Katibeth Lybrand

Katibeth Lybrand

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katibeth Lybrand
"I’ve worked with John for about 12 years. He has always been responsive, helpful, and kind. I appreciate that he takes the time to ensure you understand your coverage and ways to improve your policies without trying to force items that do not match with what you need. I highly recommend working with him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mitch Joseph

Mitch Joseph

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Joseph
"Very helpful and friendly. John took great care of us when we experienced a hailstorm. He fixed our vehicles and replaced our roof."
Profile photo of Johnny Locker

Johnny Locker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Locker
"Very understanding! & Absolutely on Time EVERYTIME 💯"
Profile photo of Mike Reid

Mike Reid

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Reid
"Very friendly and helpful grou of people, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vernon Osborne

Vernon Osborne

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Osborne
"Good people and reasonable prices"